Unfortunately, you will not be able to edit your results after you have completed the race. You will be able to delete or edit your uploaded results if you have not completed the race.

Click on the uploaded result that you wish to delete to open up its details. You will be able to edit the fields or delete it.

Please write in to our support team at support@spacebib.com. for further assistance.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!